Back To… TEDx Antananarivo

Back To… a quite surprising topic for me knowing what’s going on in the country now but why not, it’s now or never. Anyway, already looking at the speakers I’m saying to myself “pretty interesting”. Talking about the panelist[fr], I’ve noticed that we’ll be having some young speakers that already have established their names out there and I’m particularly eager to hear from Toavina Ralambomahay. I saw him on a local talk show and man, this guy tells things like how they are.

That’s going to be my 3rd TEDx and still it is always exciting to think of the luck you have to attend and cover it live. That being said, live covering a TEDx isn’t that easy but always fun though🙂 I’ll be meeting fellow bloggers and new faces as well during this rich half-a-day conference.

By the way, if you wan to win a TEDx Antananrivo ticket or some goodies, play with us and tell us what do you understand by the theme “Back To”. To do so, you can put it on your Facebook status while tagging the TEDx Antananarivo’s fan page or send a tweet with the #TEDxTNR hashtag. The TEDx Antananarivo will reward the best one.

There are still available tickets here (don’t forget that the first 200 subscribers will win goodies) but you can also follow the event live on the TEDx Antananarivo Facebook fan page or follow  #TEDxTNR on Twitter.